Personal / Staff

 

Víctor Guillermo García García

Catedrático de Escuela Universitaria
Despacho 1.B.10 – Campus de Gijón-Xixón – victor@uniovi.es

 

Ángel Neira Álvarez

Profesor Titular de Universidad
Despacho 1.B.8 – Campus de Gijón-Xixón – neira@uniovi.es

 

Roberto García Fernández

Profesor Titular de Universidad
Despacho 1.B.16 – Campus de Gijón-Xixón – garciaroberto@uniovi.es

 

Xabiel García Pañeda

Profesor Titular de Universidad
Despacho 2.7.6 – Edificio Polivalente – Campus de Gijón-Xixón – xabiel@uniovi.es

 

David Melendi Palacio

Profesor Titular de Universidad
Despacho 2.7.11 – Edificio Polivalente – Campus de Gijón-Xixón – melendi@uniovi.es

 

José Ángel Vallejo Pinto

Profesor Titular de Universidad Interino
Despacho 2.7.9 – Edificio Polivalente – Campus de Gijón-Xixón – vallejo@uniovi.es

 

Raquel Blanco Aguirre

Profesor Ayudante Doctor
Despacho 2.7.7 – Edificio Polivalente – Campus de Gijón-Xixón – rblanco@uniovi.es

 

Francisco González Bulnes

Profesor Ayudante Doctor
Despacho 2.6.10 – Edificio Polivalente – Campus de Gijón-Xixón – bulnes@uniovi.es

 

Pelayo Nuño Huergo

Profesor Ayudante Doctor
Despacho 2.7.13 – Edificio Polivalente – Campus de Gijón-Xixón – nunopelayo@uniovi.es

 

Víctor Corcoba Magaña

Profesor Ayudante Doctor
Despacho 2.7.12 – Edificio Polivalente – Campus de Gijón-Xixón – corcobavictor@uniovi.es

 

María Teresa González Aparicio

Profesor Asociado
Despacho 2.7.8 – Edificio Polivalente – Campus de Gijón-Xixón – maytega@uniovi.es

 

Pablo Alonso García

Profesor Asociado
Edificio Polivalente – Campus de Gijón-Xixón – alonsogpablo@uniovi.es

 

Luis Ángel Oliveira Rodríguez

Profesor Asociado
Edificio Polivalente – Campus de Gijón-Xixón – oliveiraluis@uniovi.es